For efficiency purposes, questions already answered by the FAQ will not receive a response.
Do NPC Pacas count for the "Only one paca from each person " rule in certain prompts?
(Edited 2021-03-24 13:36:05)
Hi! My pacapillar has the wrong rarity. I used an MYO + berry so they should be rare. It's M-1341
(Edited 2020-12-16 13:33:26)
creo que es una falla del sistema pero ¿ que rareza te toco? ''use the traslate to spanish''
H-hello! I'm new and wanted to do some prompts but I'm not the best at shading and backgrounds, but if I at least try my best even if its not High quality and good, will I still be able to get the rewards?
creo que si '' use the traslate to spanish''
Hi! My I own pacapillar 0-0126 and I was just popping on here to let you know that I have given them to ErgophobicFauve their DA is DamonTheDeer. I would trade it but as I didn’t previously have an account on here I cannot
You must log in to post a comment.